Midnight Rider

The other night when I apologized for the “midnight hour-esque posting,” I very obviously did not have the foresight to see that this post would actually be going up at the midnight hour. However, after a day of traversing Brooklyn and working, I am finally getting around to doing this.

IMG_4175

IMG_4187

In continuing with the sartorial Christmas countdown (5 DAYS!!), I opted for the Christmas plaid bow tie. And once I had tied the bow tie, I was stuck. Being one who’s more prone to contrast than anything else, the choice of jackets was made decidedly more difficult as I only have a few jackets currently at my disposal. (haven’t you noticed?) Anywho, in opting for something a little more monochromatic than normal, I pulled out the herringbone and it was off to the races! (Or.. eh.. the subway..)

IMG_4183

IMG_4195

Details:

IMG_4177

Leave a comment